Fiona.

image

This is just a small post about one if my best friends Fi, who passed away one year today, she was involved in a hit and run.
The worst day in my life was when I received the phonecall to say she had been in an accident and that she wouldn’t pull through. I managed to get in contact with our group and we made our way to the hospital to see her.Β  The rest of that day seems a blur, but I’m so very glad that I got to hold her hand and tell her how much I loved her.Β  There’s not a day goes by where I don’t think about her, she was part of my heart and the day she left us a piece of my heart went to.

To Fi, we shall all do the monkey dance together again.
I love you and miss you.

XxxxX

Posted in Fi

Leave a Reply

