Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow.

This was the blanket of snow covering my garden on Sunday, it’s BEAUTIFUL!  I do love the snow, what I don’t love is when it compacts into ice, it was ‘sad times’ for me when I fell on Friday evening.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had a lovely walk home from work on Saturday through the snow, the flakes in Town were HUGE and I was trying to catch them.  Most of the flakes landed on my eyelashes, making it look as though I was wearing falses!

When I arrived home, there was a lovely surprise in the form of fairy lights on the apple tree in our back garden.  It makes the garden light up and looks magical.

It’s got me in the mood for Christmas!

Leave a Reply

