Man Of The House.

As of yesterday my dad is an unemployed man!  He decided to take early retirement after 30-od years working for the cooncil.  They held a presentation in his office for him and Ian (his boss) who was also retiring, which was emotional for everyone who was there.

It will be very strange having my dad about the house all the time, but I’m expecting that by the time I come back from college/work that my dinner will be on the table and my washing will be done(!).  Only kidding! Well maybe not about my dinner….


Leave a Reply

