Gym Bunny.

image

As I’m writing this I am in the gym on the bike working out!
I have been a member at my college gym since October of this year and I love it, I come 3 times a week after my classes and normally spend an hour or so working out my legs, bum, thighs and arms.  I trend do do my stomach crunches when I get home, don’t fancy everyone watching me do that!
I’ve really been noticing the weight dropping off and how my body is toning up!  I intend to keep this up and lose a few stone by next summer, slow and steady wins the race.

Leave a Reply

