On The 25th Day Of Christmas.

imageI received presents galore!  I woke up at 7:40am and dragged Jaimie, mum & dad out of bed.  I popped the kettle on, Christmas CD and took my place in the new room waiting on everyone to join me, once they did it was present giving time!  I was so very excited, I always am and it was Jaimie and I’s first Christmas together after 3 and a bit years so it was a little special.

I’m not going to bore you with EVERY detail of the day, but it went very well.  Mum had a wee cry of joy with one of the presents I bestowed on her, which was a trip for 2 on a fabby motoryatch over Loch Ness (I did good!).  Once we had all opened our presents mum and dad got started on dinner and me and Jaimie Played the Xbox, I got the Kinect and some games, which I might add is amazing!

Later on the family arrived dinner and drink was consumed!  There was a lot of merriment, sadly I was working on Boxing day, so I trotted off to bed at midnight.

I hope you all had a lovely Christmas and also have a fabby New Year.  I as of yet have no plans as everything has been left to the last minute, also I’m working New Years Day.  SAD FACE!

Leave a Reply

