I Went Shopping.

Today me and my mum took a trip to the Edinburgh Fort and spent a lot of money in New Look and also Boots.  I took the opportunity of getting the 20% off everything in New Look with my student card (one of the many perks of being a student!).

I have a problem and it only comes to a head when I know I have money in the bank… I NEVER look at the price of things I intend to buy, because I know I can afford them (which is terrible, I know), and today I did just that.  I bought 6 pieces from New Look, which I will showcase in an array of (badly (nobody needs to see my face!) taken) pictures.

Long line white shirt dress

image

Top & Peg leg trousers

image

Leotard & Shorts

image

Skirt

image

My purchases from Boots were 2 Models Own products, a beautiful Coral lipstick and Fuzzy Peach nail polish which I shall showcase in another post.

Leave a Reply

