Queen Of Darkness.

Another wee post on some lipstick that I bought a couple of nights ago.  This time I thought I would go for something completely different… Black(!).  This is a Stargazer product and I picked it up from New Look and I love it!  If I had worn this about 4-5 years ago people would have assumed that I was a goth (I had black hair, lots more piercings and dressed totally different), but I think it’s quite nice with very little make up and girlie clothing as it is a complete contrast.  Has to be said this is not something I would wear everyday, just now and again.

image

image

Leave a Reply

