And Just Like The Movies.

I thought I would blog about a few films that I’m looking forward to this year.  Working in a cinema we get to see all the new films before the release dates which is one of the perks(!).  I rarely went to the cinema before I started working there I would rather wait for the DVD to come out, but because now I don’t have to pay for my tickets I go a few times a month.

So here are a few trailers for up and coming films that am I excited about, enjoy.

SUCKERPUNCH


THOR

CAPTIAN AMERICAN


TRANSFORMERS 3

JANE EYRE

RED RIDING HOOD

RIO

COWBOYS & ALIENS

YOUR HIGHNESS

I could go on, but I think that is enough for now!

Leave a Reply

