I Went Shopping Part 2.

Last Saturday J and myself had a lovely day in town walking around galleries, had a spot of lunch and did a little bit of SHOPPING (my favorite pastime!).  I spent my money in a couple of shops such as H&M, River Island, Past Times, Miss Selfridge and I picked up my top from Topshop during the week and here’s a few pictures of what I bought.

(Pillow – Past Times)

(Shirt – Miss Selfridge, Skirt – H&M, Shoe Boots – ASOS)

(Top – Topshop, Skirt – H&M)

(Boots – River Island)

(Dress – H&M)


Leave a Reply

