Funny Face.

Yesterday when I was in the gym I started watching a film called Funny Face (1957), staring Audrey Hepburn and Fred Astaire, the film is about a girl (Hepburn) who works in a bookshop gets spotted by a photographer (Astaire) and turned into a model.  Now it was the first time I had seen it and it’s bloody good!  A lot of singing, dancing and Paris (All the things I love) and the fashion is amazing.

There is a song in the film that makes me want to go back to Paris, it completely romanticises  the place and so it should as Paris is a beautiful city with beautiful people.  This video will show you what I mean;

Bonjour Paris

If you are ever in need of a good film to watch, watch this.

Leave a Reply

