UV/When I Grow Up Party.

For the people who take time to read my blog, you will already know that I am at college studying HNC Events Management and as part of the course we were put into groups and had to come up with and host an event.  So on Wednesday was our first (of many) and it was a UV Paint Party/When I Grow Up at Cab Vol.  I chose to go as a detective(!) that was one of the many career paths I was intending to take alongside princess, cook, air hostess and housewife….

It was a good night and I was suitably drunk and showing off some of my ‘best moves’, although not many people turned up and they didn’t make enough money for their charity which was the downside of the night.

Hopefully that won’t happen at my event!


Leave a Reply

