Tangled Up In Plaid.

Today I decided to go for the ‘lumber jack’ look with my plaid shirt and brown high waisted shorts.  I’m liking this look quite a bit and might invest in a couple more of these shirts (in different colours)!

image

Shirt – Matalan

Shorts – New Look

Shoes – Ebay

I also thought it would be nice to paint my nails in the same colours and design as the shirt.  Cool or sad, you can decide!

Red – George

Black Paint/Pen – Stargazer

Top Coat – Collection 2000

Leave a Reply

