Pictures Of The Week/Weekend.

So Friday was The Royal Wedding and what a wedding it was!  Kate’s dress was stunning and they both looked so in love which was beautiful to see, people seem to think the Royal’s as a tad stiff but Friday showed a different side to them, it also showed how it brought the nation together.  Of course there was a majority that didn’t or couldn’t care less, but when you seen the crowds in London and the rest of the country’s celebration’s it was a lovely site!  I would have loved to have been down in London, the atmosphere must have been electric!  

The rest of the weekend was lovely, I spent Friday night with some of my bestest where we consumed some alcohol, food, good banter and I watched them play on the Kinect (Paul’s dancing was… something to behold!), Saturday I spent the day with Jaimie, sitting in the sun with good music, good chat and cider, in the evening we played a game of Trivial Pursuit….. Jaimie won (it was sooooo close!) and yesterday I spent it with my mum shopping.  I also spent the weekend painting my nails, receiving presents from J’s mum and dad, finding old photo’s, stripping my hair and getting rid of my nose stud for a hoop.  No idea what the plan’s for today are but I hope they are good plans. 

Leave a Reply

