Ma Face Is Green!

Now I do love me a good wee pamper session and a face mask is (I think) a vital part of pampering.  I have tried a few but I keep coming back to Neutrogena’s Deep Clean Invigorating 2-in1 Wash/Mask (£3.56 from Superdrug).  What I like about it is the 2-in-1 aspect, if I want a face mask I can have one or if I just fancy cleansing my face I can trust this to do the same.  It goes on smooth and has a fresh tingly sensation, once you have left it on for 10-15 mins and washed it off you can noticeably see the difference.  I have open pores that can get clogged up (yuk!) with make-up etc… and this is a great mask to apply once a week to sort it out!  “It does exactly what it says on the tin!”.

Bulrb on the back – “Awaken your skin with Neutrogena’s Deep Clean Invigorating 2-in1 Wash/Mask, it works in two ways to cleanse deep into the pores and leave your skin feeling refreshed and invigorated.” 

Leave a Reply

