Pictures Of The Weekend.

On Saturday I headed up to Aberfeldy with my friend Paul and his sister Susan for some paintball with his little brothers, I was a target and came away with quite a few welts and got soaked!  I advise you not to play in the rain…  After the paintballing we popped into a chocolatiers for a hot chocolate and a wander around the shop, I wish I could remember the name of the shop, it’s FANTASTIC and the hot choc wasn’t bad either!  Sunday I collected dads cupcakes from 3D Cakes near Murrayfield and in the evening Jaimie had made me a special dinner and pudding (both were amazing!).  

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


Leave a Reply

