MUA Buys.

I have fallen in love with the MUA range from Superdrug!  It’s all super cheap (most expensive I think was £4!)  and everything is of really good quality, I bought everything from the Superdrug website with free standard delivery and arrived pretty swiftly.  

I can’t really go on enough about how much I am a fan of these products!  Give them a bash! 

Matte Foundation Honeycomb

Mosaic Blusher English Rose

Extreme Volume Mascara Black/Brown

Lipstick Shade 8  

Lipstick Shade 11

Nail Polish Shade 3 

Nail Polish Shade 9

Leave a Reply

