"Bye Bye Sarah, Sarah Goodbye…"

Last night was the final leaving night for my buddy Sarah from work, she’s off to teach English in South Korea (well jel!).  I had been unable to make her first night out last Monday as I was still on my jollies, so last night I caught up with everyone in SuperCube where we had booked a room for karaoke.  It was great to see everyone enjoying themselves and singing their little hearts out!  My fav rendition was Wuthering Heights performed by the whole team in a high pitched Kate Bush styleee!  We finished up at half 11 and some folks decided to go to LuLu’s on George Street, which is not my cup of tea (and plus I was skint) so I chose to head home.


Leave a Reply

