It’s My Birthday!

*Stands up and clears throat* Today is my 25th, I am now a 25 year old woman.  

At the moment I am doing nothing due to EVERYONE working, but Jaimie will be round this afternoon with cards and presents(!).  I have yet to receive my present from my mum & dad and I have no idea what it is, to be honest I don’t think I have gotten a present form my parents on my actual birthday for the past 5-6 years, I can wait, no biggie… 

We’re going to get a Bonoful in for dinner tonight, I am looking forward to that, I always do!  But that will be all I’m doing on my actual birthday, however tomorrow I’m meeting my nearest for lunch and most likely head out in the evening and see if anyone else wants to come along. 

Leave a Reply

