Winter Coats.

I love winter, but one thing I detest is the cold (and wind!) and when winter hits we all need to wrap up with a really good coat.  I have many jackets and a few winter coats with the addition of a new one which was bought last weekend and I loves it very much, it’s so comfy and toasty!

So I have complied a few of my faves from Warehouse & Topshop for you to feast your eyes on, enjoy!

Warehouse

1. Faux Shearling Coat – £95 2. Leopard Faux Fur Coat – £70 3. Faux Fur Trim Reefer Coat – £95 4.Navajo Jacket – £85

Topshop

5. Short Green Grosgrain Tie Coat – £75 6. Dalmatian Oversized Faux Fur Coat – £98 7. Camel Colour Block Double Breasted Coat – £80 8. Tweed Drop Arm Boyfriend Coat – £85
Leave a Reply

