I’m Back!

After over a month of not bothering to blog, tonight is the night that I make an appearance! It was quite nice to have the break, get on with things and not having to worry about typing up a post every other night.

So what have I been doing for the past month I hear you ask…? No… Oh.

I’ve been on a mini break to the Cairngorms for Jaimie’s 29th were we spent everyday visiting distilleries, although we did manage to fit in a reindeer feeding sesh, which was amazing! Spent plenty of time in the sun whether it be at a beach or just sunbathing in the back garden, BBQ’s with my best chums, going out for dinner with the family and extended family, bike rides, shopping, dying my hair many colours, antique shopping, drinking pinas coldadas, driving a car, faking it, bird watching, booking holiday’s, Castle visits, boat trips, visiting museums & Jubilee fun.

I think that’s it…!

I will now bore you with some pictures of my last month.

I’m hoping that I will keep this more regular, not daily but definitely not monthly.

Leave a Reply

