Round Up.

Herrow chaps and chapettes!

Not much has been happening since I last checked in with you, still working away and spending money on clothes and shoes.

I turned the ripe old age of 26, as you get older you realise how much birthdays are not a bit deal. BUT I did however have an awesome birthday night with my best buds! The theme was Man v Food, everybody was invited to make big/lots of food and bring drinks. I went for the giant cheeseburger and with Jaimie’s help it was AMAZING.
It was a very drunken night (even though I was horrifically ill, I had viral infection), it wss filled with party games, face paints and people popped on all the trinkets inside their party bags. I loved it and I love my friends.

image

I also happened to go on a long weekend away to the beautiful city of Budapest. I went with 4 of my buddies and we spent 4 days and 3 nights exploring, taking in the sights and sounds with a pub crawl thrown in for good measure. Budapest is stunning and the weather was quite good, surprisingly warm in October! There is so much history and it was great to learn about it.
I will definitely be going back and this time taking Jaimie as he is DESPERATE to go.

image
image
image

Other things in Kathryn news is that I have a new phone which I love, hiya Galaxy SIII! Burst my lip and hurt my teeth on a drunken night out. Went to the RBS Museum Lates with Lisa and her work friends, again another drunken night out. Took mum to Chamber Street Museum to see the Catherine The Great exhibition, which is a must (it has since finished). Dinner and a meeting with Jaimie’s family for his dad’s 60. Spent more money on clothes and shoes. Treated mum, dad and Jaimie to lunch. Gotten over a viral infection AND cut my fringe in… again.

image
image
image
image
image
image

Leave a Reply

