Round Up.

Well hello there! It’s been a rather long time since I last posted anything on here and thought it was long overdue!

I’ve been very busy of late, mainly with work and gaining an active social life again!
In the past few months *we’ve managed to dine out (*we’ve includes J and my chums), my faves so far have been Five Guys & Rhubarb at Prestonfield House. A gift which was actually for my M&D, however they were both ill so me and J had to step in…
We’ve also enjoyed lunch at Clerk’s Bar and afternoon tea at Mimi’s.
image

image

Now that I have my weekends free I am able to go out and enjoy myself, which in my previous job I hardly ever did! I’ve been on a few nights out with the work chums and I’ve been able to see more of my besties which has been wonderful! I’ve also been able to make more time for the family.
image

image

image

image
image

I don’t have any exciting news to report as of yet, mainly because we’re only into the 2nd month of the year and so much is still to happen… Weddings upon weddings, stag do, hen do’s, decorating the house and hopefully managing a holiday (somewhere hot & sunny) with the Mr. But with all my money being spent on weddings I’m not sure if it will be feasible, we shall see!

I hoping not to neglect the blog as much as I have been and by typing up this short, yet boring post it might give me some inspo to continue.

I better get out of this bath now before I turn into a prune… (!).

Leave a Reply

